Sunday, March 15, 2015

Defending Champ missing tournament

Connecticut will most likely not make the tournament this year.  Here are the teams that failed to make the tournament the following season (since 1985):

1986 Louisville
1988 Kansas
2007 Florida
2009 North Carolina
2012 Kentucky
2014 Connecticut

No comments:

Post a Comment